Sign Up! Login: Password: New User? Forgot? Support
Server Status
Server status could not be determined, because it is temporarily unavailable.
ShoutBox
No shouts have been added yet.

Game News
Service Updates
MoreRSSFacebook
Schedule
Welcome

FORMER PLAYERS COME BACK AND PLAY NOW ON US: APRIL 13 – APRIL 19

In honor of Game Update 1.2: Legacy, we are offering former subscribers the chance to come back and play on us.

Starting on April 13th, 2012 at 12:01AM CDT / 5:01AM GMT through April 19th, 2012 at 11:59PM CDT / April 20th, 2012 at 4:59AM GMT, former subscribers will be able to log-in to their accounts without having to re-subscribe!

Guild News
ArchivesRSS

Web Site Live on GuildPortal!

Jokert, Jan 28, 12 3:15 PM.
This is a great place to keep members and visitors up to date on things of interest!
Online Now
There are   members online.
Torhead Search
Gallery
Voice Chat
No voice server has been configured yet.
Recruiting
Sith Empire
None
None
DPS and Heal - Sorc
DPS - Jugg
Advertisement
So-and-so has logged on!
%title%
%message%